Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Denise Shiozawa from on 10/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I took my 07 Camry into Hillside last week and they were great. Recharge my A/C and added a dye so if it leaks in future, the location can be detected. They even cleaned my car. Unexpected bonus: they found what my long lost eyeglasses case! For the sake of full disclosure: they are a client of mine, but even if they weren't, I'd still take my car to Hillside. Mike was great."
5 star rating
Gregor B. from on 10/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This is STILL my GO TO garage for just about everything ! If they can't or unable to do it, they will steer you the right way."
5 star rating
Jannet F. from on 10/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"A five star auto repair facility!honestreliable and thorough in their repairsoften under the estimatewill pick u up and take u home if repairs are going to be more than an hour or sofriendly and knowledgeable will try to get best price for major replacement partseach your car when done w repairDave Carney runs a great shop! Mike is terrific as is all desk staff.Zoe makes great scones for customers to eat while they are waiting!Thanks !"
5 star rating
Krystin D. from on 9/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very excellent customer service. We needed our tires rotated and they took us right away and we were treated very well. I will definitely go back when I'm in town again!"
5 star rating
Carolyn J. from on 9/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, very courteous, friendly and professional. David really went out of his way to keep me updated on the status of repairs and explain the details. Everything went as planned and on schedule."
5 star rating
Todd R. from on 9/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I give Hillside Auto the highest possible rating. The shop is clean and everyone there I spoke with was extremely courteous and professional. The owner of the shop, Dave, even gave me a ride to work in Redondo Beach.The work done on my car was top notch, and the price was fair. If you are looking for a no pressure shop that you can be confident with, Hillside is it."
5 star rating
Marci N. from on 8/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This was my third auto repair opinion and it was the most complete, best price, and with a ride to and from home, the most convenient. David checked over all the maintenance history paperwork and determined the right treatment for my car. I had been a regular customer of the beautiful gas station and now I'm a regular at the repair shop. The car was even freshly washed. I'm glad the Hybrid sign didn't scare me away."
5 star rating
Andrew B. from on 8/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I live in Washington state but was stuck in LA with a blown out transmission cooling line in my 1994 Chevy Astro Van. AAA towed me in, and Hillside tackled the difficult job of finding out why it happened and getting me back on the road home. Hillside Auto Repair was a great place to end up in that situation. Friendly people and good communication during the process. I would recommend Hillside to folks that live in that area for all their auto maintenance and repair needs."
5 star rating
Christopher Panawash from on 8/11/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I just had my vehical at hillside auto repair to have some work done and the staff were prompt in there service overall with positive vibs| and at an affordable price thumbs up!!! Will always have service from this shop and refer others for quality work"
5 star rating
Robin P. from on 8/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"So the customer service is amazing! The owners wife puts alot of time in making sure that while you wait you are fed and have some good coffee. The other workers are very nice and hospitable as well. The only thing I can say is that it is a little pricey but you get what you pay for. I had an issue with my car after they fixed it and they did whatever they could to make my car run great again free of charge. They even gave me a rental for free. I would suggest this place to anyone needed their car fixed. Awesome work!"

Reviews from Google