Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Call Realty Best Palos Verdes Homes from on 1/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fair prices, great owner focused on customer service. One experience is very memorable. My son's team from UC Santa Cruz lacrosse was playing an exhibition game here and one of his team mate's car broke down. Dave Carney went out of his way to help out, get the vehicle repaired on the boys on their way back to school. I know it was a pain for him to make it happen, but he did. His staff is great. Couldn't ask for a better facility"
5 star rating
Allison E. from on 1/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I'm writing for my parents, Clark & Alice Steinman. They have been taking their cars to Dave's shop for yeeeeeears. They are always impressed with the service and the family friendly environment. Recently the manager, Mike, went over and above to ensure their car was repaired on short notice so that they would not miss a scheduled road trip to their daughters wedding."
5 star rating
Lela K. from on 1/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"2 Thumbs up. Took Chuck my truck who is now officially 14 years old with over 229k miles for a pre-Mammoth check up. The doctors gave him his shots, took care of everything and gave me and Chuck the A+ ok to go signal. I love that they are trustworthy enough to understand how important it is for my truck to be in the best possible condition to conquer the weather we are going to face when we head up during these crazy awesome storms for the snowboarding season. Thank you Hillside Auto for always being accommodating, reliable, having excellent customer service and being real. I said it before and I'll say it again, they email, call and stay on top of everything. Having a medical record for Chuck and good doctors are 100% important. They care about my Ford Ranger just as much as I do and that means a lot."
5 star rating
Sharon O. from on 12/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always great service at Hillside Auto Repair. Everyone extremely nice and accommodating . This is the only place I will take my Prius for an oil change or repair."
5 star rating
Tom H. from on 12/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I wish all businesses were run like Hillside. I've been twice for my 2007 Nissan XTerra. Once for a fan noise (it was hitting something on morning startups only and took a few attempts to reproduce) and then for a failing ignition coil and 90K tuneup. I've been very happy with the level of customer service, from both Dave and David and Carle or Charlie? Bad with names. They were very good at explaining the cause of the problem. The car has been running great since then and I couldn't be happier. I also love how close they are to my house. Great sense of humor and good people. I will definitely be coming here in the future."
5 star rating
B C. from on 12/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside Auto is my go to! I never go anywhere else for my car. They always diagnose any problem I have without any further issues saving me time and money. David especially always goes above and beyond to make sure I leave completely satisfied."
5 star rating
Nancy Aramaki from on 12/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been going to Hillside Auto Repair for over ten years and have always received the best service. Our cars are well taken care of by their outstanding staff. Thank you to all at Hillside for always providing first class treatment!"
5 star rating
Carla B. from on 11/21/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I don't like this place. I LOVE THIS PLACE! I needed an oil change so I researched the best one which was this one. I was a little skeptical due to how some mechanics treat women but I gave then a try. I couldn't stop looking at the enormous mountain located right in front. The customer service was 5 stars as well. All the gentlemen there were very friendly, helpful and courteous. Thank you so much for a quick and pleasant experience! :)"
5 star rating
Susan O. from on 11/18/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am so impressed with the exceptional service I received from your shop. It was the first time I've been there, and it will not be the last. David, your service manager, became my new best friend. I was dropped off at home in the morning, and picked up later that afternoon. David kept me informed as to what was happening to my car, and never pressured me to do any work that was unnecessary. I don't think I've ever been so comfortable getting major work done on an automobile. A five star facility for sure!!!"
5 star rating
Allan Johnson from on 11/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside auto consistently does high quality work and is impeccably honest"

Reviews from Google