Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Cj S. from on 3/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mike and David have always been awesome! They always give the best service and are very personable, honest and trustworthy. And, Juan Carlos does the best detailing around! I have been a Hillside customer for many years and highly recommend this facility to anyone! CJ Scaffidi"
5 star rating
N S. from on 3/10/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I went to Hillside Auto Repair for the first time to have my brake fluid replaced. I made an appointment ahead of time. When I got there, they took my car right away. Mike helped me, and he is a very nice and courteous person. The business is very clean (which is hard for an auto shop) and the employees all seemed very happy to be there. This is one of the best experiences I have had at an auto shop. The owner came in while I was there and introduced himself. He asked everyone if they needed more help and was very nice. Overall this was a very positive experience."
5 star rating
Jeff D. from on 3/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This was my first visit and I came away very impressed. I had a chance to meet the entire staff, as well as tour the shop. They are family! The serviced my PRIUS and told me the correct information. I was able to get a ride home and my vehicle was ready on time. Price wise it wasn't too bad. I will be returning to have you service my vehicles in the future."
5 star rating
Mary M. from on 3/5/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside is a great business. They are very personal and patient. The young woman who picked me up from my house to pick up my car was a bright light. Warm, friendly and punctual. Trust is a big thing and this business instantly creates trust in how they treat their customers. Thank you. You have my vote and I will return again and recommend you to others."
5 star rating
Leon C. from on 2/27/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside Auto Repair fixed my flat and advised me to clean out the tire. everything was done according to the amount and the turnaround was very quick. really appreciate the friendly service."
5 star rating
Lucia G. from on 2/27/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I came to Hillside with bad news on my prius car battery. As anew customer they received me with so much kindness waiving first visit fees completely and breaking down the options of what and how they could assist. I was so thankful with their service. I needed to head to work as they ran diagnostics on my car and the owner himself was gracious enough to take me to work. When I got back to decide what to do, I decided to hold off (on their great pricing compared to the options with Toyota) and hope that the Toyota might come through with an almost free option. When I got in my car it was completely vacuumed and wiped down. Just completely amazed by the kindness, the explanations I received from David and the great service."
5 star rating
Michael D. from on 2/25/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This was my first time here, and it was such a good experience. The service was great and the employees were nice. I will be coming back for all my hybrid needs. Thanks Guys!"
5 star rating
Brent M. from on 2/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've always had a good experience with Hillside. I've been taking my cars there since moving to the PV area in 2004. The Carney's are great people and hire people that are an extension of their family serving the community. Always honest, fair and courteous. Yesterday I had a really great Hillside experience. I called to get my brakes checked. Hillside replaced my brakes the year before last and they had been squeaking for the past couple of months. I was convinced that I was in need of new brakes again, but when they checked it. They saw the brakes were not in need of replacing, but did hear the squeaking. They ended up replacing the squeaking brakes with new brakes at no additional cost because they were still considered under warranty. Not many mechanics would do it at no additional cost, but Hillside did because they stand behind their work - even if it was a couple of years ago! Thanks to Dave, Zoe and the rest of the Hillside team!"
5 star rating
Megan K. from on 2/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Love Hillside! They're honest, thorough, and fast!"
5 star rating
Jeff Hall from on 1/22/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We have been using Hillside as our family auto repair shop for probably 15 years. The quality of the repair work on the cars has always been excellent. The service managers provide straightforward explanations for the needed repairs and they always try to help out when we have an emergency repair. Early bird drop off, courtesy rides home when you bring in your car, and the ability to pick up at the gas station after the repair shop has closed are all conveniences that help to make this an exceptional auto repair business."

Reviews from Google