Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Robert Pate from on 6/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Their service was great. I have trouble with my low beam head lights. And they referred me to another shop after looking over my car for half. I was not charged a penny."
5 star rating
Jared Eisenstat from on 6/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, the service is top-notch."
5 star rating
Bianca Banka Lee from on 6/19/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sam went above and beyond for me and my car. I am so glad I chose to come here! He explained everything thoroughly and was very trustworthy."
5 star rating
Carol Curtis from on 6/18/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Got towed in after my alternator went out. They had my car repaired within a couple hours, and at a reasonable cost. Could tell by Sam’s interactions with other customers, and with me, that this is a reputable business. Will look to them for any future repairs"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have a Toyota Prius and have been taking my car here for about 4 years now and have been very pleased with their service and honesty. In multiple cases, they have refuted potential issues that the dealership called out as 'immediate repairs needed'. They have given me truthful answers on whether something needs to be repaired. Their prices are a bit cheaper than what the dealer would charge. The only issue I have is that since they use the Carfax service to be able to check on car repair history, they need to check through the repair history before suggesting some work needs to be done based on mileage/years alone. My suggestion to readers is that before agreeing to any suggested repairs, check your car repair history. Hillside Auto mentioned that some repair shops do not subscribe to the Carfax service, so those repairs will not be captured."
5 star rating
Craig Louis from on 6/10/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Took me in at short notice and replaced my dead 2010 Prius 12v Battery. No shilly shallying and just good reliable service. Didn't charge for analyzing an electrical annoyance as well."
5 star rating
sara alhadithi from on 6/7/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Being the busy mother of an autistic kid when I had the engine light in my car come on I kind of dreaded having to take it in to be looked up because often it means hanging around waiting and not getting much done elsewhere, however, when I came across Hillside auto Sam was extremely helpful and considerate of my situation. They checked to see what was up with my car immediately so that I had options of when to bring it in for repair. Once the issue was diagnosed Sam went out of his way to check and see if it was under warranty by Honda, he called around a couple of dealerships them let me know to take it in as he had already spoken to them. I couldn't have imagined a kinder gesture all done in the name of compassion and exceptional costumer service. This place is definitely my go to as I feel very secure in knowing they will look after me. Thank you Sam!"
5 star rating
Anisa Rahman from on 6/2/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful, stand up gentlemen run this business. Sam was incredibly helpful at getting me in quickly, I had a lovely wait in the terrace area, and the mechanics fixed my issue very quickly. Plus the prices are incredibly fair! I haven’t had a more pleasant experience at an auto shop ever before. I will be coming back!"
5 star rating
Giorgi Chigogidze from on 5/25/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"professional, well-priced, on-time, knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Korampally Tirumalesh from on 5/24/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I take my Audi A6 to Hillside for service/check up| Sam has always been quick and helpful| he is very good guy. Javier is my car technician, he is an expert and solves problems easily."

Reviews from Google