Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
scott whyte from on 8/10/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sam and the hillside gang are top notch... been taking my car to south bay ford since I bought it new... ford overcharged, and didn’t keep up on the maintenance, not to mention a $600 repair that never fixed the problem... met Sam and the gang... got my car which was on its last leg running again... found issues ford themselves never addressed... LITERALLY, THE CAR IS NOW RUNNING N FEELING LIKE NEW!!! Thanks Hillside!!! I won’t take my car anywhere else!!!!"
5 star rating
Eric Lee from on 7/29/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Dree from on 7/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This location was recommended by a AAA tow guy, who was great in his service, so I thought to check it out. Not only was the location clean & close to my house, but Sam was helpful from beginning to end. They are upfront & professional. Plus they didnt give me the feeling of ""everything has to be repaired NOW"" as the dealer normally might. I will return to them for any future repairs/maintenance, and would recommend their service to anyone."
5 star rating
nono xu from on 7/25/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"very nice service."
5 star rating
Jeff White from on 7/22/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service at hillside is always superior. Sam and management team are friendly, cordial, and give you confidence that your car will be well again, and meet on this expectation."
5 star rating
Susan Reymond from on 7/18/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My experience was 5 star. My car was ready earlier than promised, & at a fair price. I even got a complimentary rental car and car wash. Everyone was very polite and helpful, especially Mike and Sam. I would definitely recommend Hillside!"
5 star rating
Colin Hussey from on 7/15/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Customer and Mechanic service"
5 star rating
Bruce Singman from on 7/12/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Cut to the chase in my best interests and pointed me in the right direction to get my auto repaired under warranty."
5 star rating
MIchael Warner from on 7/10/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great staff, honest and they did an awesome job on my car."
5 star rating
Michael Alexander Nicoli from on 6/30/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Nice people. Seems like they do good work"

Reviews from Google