Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Amy Appleby from on 10/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had the pleasure of going into hillside as I was staying in the area for a few days for work. They are the best auto place I have ever been to! Super clean, honest, helpful, informative and fast! Thank you for everything!!"
5 star rating
John O'Connor from on 10/12/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Had a couple items that needed tending to finalize a complete front and rear brake job.... no hassles and Charlie took care of business! This place clearly wants its customers satisfied. A rare find in today’s “it’s all about me” world."
5 star rating
Aaron Cardenas from on 10/12/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sam is knowledgeable professional and pleasant to deal with... every time"
5 star rating
Jessica G from on 10/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sam was incredibly hospitable the moment I stepped into Hillside Auto Shop. He offered me coffee and snacks and took the time to thoroughly explain the process of inspecting my vehicle. I got messages every step of the way explaining what was found on my vehicle with pictures and videos included . It was very obvious they cared about my experience and were never pushy about what they thought needed to be done. All in all it was a very pleasant experience and I can't recommend this repair shop enough!"
5 star rating
Ken Wise from on 10/9/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job! The dealership was robbing me blind and doing a sloppy job. I now have a new home for my vehicle 💯👏🏾👍🏾"
5 star rating
Jennifer from on 10/7/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I took my daughter’s 2003 Chrysler in for a diagnostic test. The evaluation was thorough. We walked away with a complete report on the condition of the car. Sam was wonderful to work with and treated us with respect. I can not recommended Hillside Auto Repair enough!"
5 star rating
Terrell Woods from on 10/6/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have driven by Hillside Auto Repair for years. Not until I had an emergency with a Hybrid car did I finally go their shop, and that was on the recommendation of a current client. From the moment I drove up and explained my situation to the moment I drove off as a satisfied new customer these guys were the best. Everything was explained thoroughly and it was nice to have mechanics who wanted me to understand what my options were. Carlos is the man to see!. I would without reservation recommend Hillside Auto Repair for any auto service needs."
5 star rating
Lee from on 10/6/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside prepares a detailed report of the work to be done including photos of the parts that need repair or replacement. Their work is very thorough and the personnel here couldn’t be more friendly. I highly recommend Hillside."
5 star rating
Kevin Burciaga from on 10/3/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Juana at the front desk was great. They fixed everything. My car is like new. They gave me free cookies too!"
5 star rating
jeep xyz from on 10/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Customer Service and timely repairs was spot on."

Reviews from Google