Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tim Guo from on 4/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything is transparent and you make decision by yourself. Not like dealerships, they just want to rob your money..."
5 star rating
D S from on 4/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My first time here, after deciding based on excellent reviews on NextDoor app. First class car care, I especially loved that they were thorough, explained and documented everything about my service and what needs to be done in the future (a huge help to me on my budget) and their work is top notch and fast, I had my car back in less than 24 hrs. Sam is excellent to work with, caring, and consientious, helping me with making the best choices financially and automotively. I won't go anywhere else, I was treated like family, and there is nothing worth more to me!"
5 star rating
A. L. Cole from on 4/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thorough & comprehensive 135K service for my 11 y.o. Camry hybrid. Waiting area is clean & comfortable. Ride home was offered & accepted. Costs & time in shop accurate."
5 star rating
Bonnie Price from on 4/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Although no longer a family owned business, Hillside feels like family. Sam is friendly, patient, knowledgeable & I feel safe knowing he has my best interest when making recommendations."
5 star rating
Kelly Bartlone from on 3/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"From beginning to end, our experience at Hillside was exceptional. The service exceeded expectations. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Amanda Maldonado from on 3/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Went to hillside auto to get my Prius checked out. Best experience ever. In and out in a flash! Sam was extremely helpful and courteous! Will definitely be recommending and coming back for any maintenance work!"
5 star rating
Trailer Martin from on 2/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside is efficient and thorough."
5 star rating
Carol Curtis from on 2/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Customer service at it’s best. Brakes are working, my defroster/heater issues are gone, along with the rattles in the engine. The go to place for all things automotive"
5 star rating
mariah sherman from on 2/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They give a ride back to my home (after I dropped off my car for oil change and other inspection) and a free car wash which is nice.That's additional point for this service.They are doing a good work for my car."
5 star rating
Kemp Massengill from on 2/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These are very professional, knowledgeable, and ethical people. We worked with Sam, and he is excellent. Kemp Massengill, PVE Feb. 13, 2019"

Reviews from Google