Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
KATRINA from on 2/2/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! Everyone is very helpful and the repairs are always top notch!"
5 star rating
MR R. from on 2/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service was done as requested and on time.Can't ask for more than that. By the way Park is my first name so it should be Mr & Mrs Densmore"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great, as always!"
5 star rating
KAREN from on 1/27/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"we appreciate your quick response to our problem with our car. everything is working well."
5 star rating
SHANE from on 1/27/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy with the service. It is only my second visit. But I was impressed with the service and the staff. They told me what was needed to be done on my car upfront. i appreciate that. And the staff is very friendly. I will definitely have my car serviced here for now on."
5 star rating
WILLIAM from on 1/26/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"During January 2013, Hillside Auto repaired my 2001 Jaguar TWICE--first a fuel pump replacement, then a coolant leak--and they did this with courteous professionalism and to my complete satisfaction. I have no problem in highly recommending them to any of my friends and colleagues.William W Simmons"
5 star rating
JUANITA from on 1/25/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service was great. The Shop is clean and everyone is always so friendly. George was an excellent driver and very friendly. The car was ready on time as promised and everything checked out fine.Thank you very much! See you next time."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/24/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I left the truck all day. Mike was able to have everything inspected and repaired."
5 star rating
MARC A. from on 1/23/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was courteous, and the work was done by the time requested. Also, I was called in advance before any repairs I was not anticipating were made, which I appreciated. Great job as usual!"
5 star rating
ALEXANDER from on 1/22/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside Auto Repair satisfactorily discovered a problem with our brakes and repaired our brakes and the ignition work they did is now fine."

Reviews from Google