Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
ELIZABETH from on 12/21/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Andre was very helpful. He explained everything I wanted to know and should know. And he is also a very nice person! No complaints."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/20/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service, modern technology with a down home feel if your waiting at the shop. They make you feel like family and take great care of your car."
5 star rating
JUDY from on 12/17/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, prompt informed service. Could not ask for a more responsive repair company."
5 star rating
ELLEN from on 12/17/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Workmanship is excellant and done in a timely manner. And my car comes back cleaner than when I brought in to be serviced."
5 star rating
KATRINA from on 12/14/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside Auto Repair never disappoints me! Excellent customer service always...not to mention my truck is running great! Thanks Hillside"
5 star rating
BUD from on 12/14/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mike took good care of me as always"
5 star rating
BOB from on 12/14/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"COURTEOUS, EFFICIENT, RELIABLE, ON-TIME,"
5 star rating
CAROLYN from on 12/12/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always an interesting experience… watching folks come & go ! All seem to be happy repeat customers !!""Christmas cake"" served to several of us by Dave (himself !) was delicious.Merry Christmas to all and to all a good night !"
5 star rating
MEL from on 12/12/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Work was well done though it took a little longer than I anticipated and cost a lot more than I anticipated. Car was very clean when delivered"
5 star rating
LAURIE from on 12/12/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"too expensive"

Reviews from Google