Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Sharon Owens from on 11/29/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for the great fast service."
5 star rating
Louise King from on 11/29/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
". I've been a customer for over 20 years so it is no surprise that I think the service is the BEST! They are friendly, competent and service oriented. I have never had to return my car because a repair was not done properly. This last trip was to repair my grandson's car. They did an excellent job of repairs, as usual, and delivered the car ahead of schedule. My grandson feels like he is driving a new car. Michael is also the BEST and I hope he remains there for my lifetime!!"
5 star rating
George Walker from on 11/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Our van was serviced promptly so that we could pick it up at 11 AM. The coffee and muffins were great!"
5 star rating
Kent Nozaki from on 11/26/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, fast service! Prompt communication, too."
5 star rating
Michael Smith from on 11/25/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My truck is running very well since I've taken it to Hillside Auto for service. I was dealing with an ongoing issue that has finally been resolved!!! My 8 year old truck is running like a brand new one !!! Thank you Hillside :)"
5 star rating
Michael Smith from on 11/25/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure to work with Hillside Auto. Professional, courteous and prompt!! Love the car wash and personal delivery :) I will continue to have my car serviced by Hillside Auto!"
5 star rating
Herbert Fourer from on 11/24/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"the service was prompt and excellent. thank you"
5 star rating
Christine Vanderleest from on 11/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic! Went above and beyond the call of duty!!"
5 star rating
Phil Swerer from on 11/21/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, nice business. They keep my car running. Happy I found such a great and dependable place to take my car."
5 star rating
Rick Battaglini from on 11/21/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside Auto continues to be my ""go to"" place for all my autos. I've never been disappointed and have no hesitation recommending Hillside to friends."

Reviews from Google