Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Amy Sabol from on 12/9/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service was great as usual, door to door."
5 star rating
Judy Aggarwal from on 12/8/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Judy Smith from on 12/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything was well organized, clean and efficient. The staff was very nice and my car was done even faster than they anticipated"
5 star rating
Peggy Newson from on 12/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"YOUR STAFF WAS SO VERY HELPFUL AND EXPLAINED IN DETAIL WHAT NEEDED TO BE FIXED ONY MY CAR MY CAR CAME BACK IN EXCELLENT CONDITION ANDE VERY MUCH APPRECIATED TTHE CAR WASH THANKING YOU SOVERY MUCH. HAPPY XMAS AND PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR TO ALOL PEGGY NEWSON"
5 star rating
Randy Striff from on 12/3/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Sally Kelly from on 12/3/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service always. Wonderful people to work with."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/2/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very nice experience"
5 star rating
Valerie Koehler from on 12/2/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The staff was professional and kind. I was even provided a loaner car for the day. Thank you for your outstanding service."
5 star rating
Evy Palson from on 12/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I Am impressed with the entrance and athmosfere. Am now satisfied with the owner explainging what was going on. The problem has been solved. I will be cack in January 2015 for service that was recommended. So thanks a lot EVY"
5 star rating
Dennis Catallo from on 12/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"the service is always very good the work was completed on time and at a fair price. the car wash is an extra bonus. Hillside is the only auto repair business where the owner's Dave or his Wife Zoe shuttle back home (always good conversation)"

Reviews from Google