Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
The P. from on 1/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service from experienced technicians at prices that are very competitive with the local competition. I've found them to be trustworthy and honest and only recommend services that are needed."
5 star rating
Kathleen Jacecko from on 1/19/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We have a 2007 Toyota Prius, and have been searching for some time for an alternative to a Toyota dealership for service. When we came upon Hillside Auto Repair and the glowing reviews bestowed upon it, we immediately made an appointment. We took it in for basic service this past weekend and are beyond thrilled to have found Hillside Auto. No extra fees, the service was completed in a timely manner, and the people were just great. I also love the homey feel of the waiting area, especially the thoughtful touches for young children, which delighted our 5-year daughter. Thank you Hillside Auto. You will definitely be seeing us again!"
5 star rating
Sharon Owens from on 1/19/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for the great service."
5 star rating
Barry LeMesurier from on 1/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Work was done correctly and quickly. Two things that don't always co-exist. Here they always do. And of course how can you talk about Hillside without mentioning the caring helpful attitude of absolutely everybody there. I like the place so much I'm tempted to drop in for breakfast tomorrow. Thanks everybody| I needed my van in a hurry and you came through for me."
5 star rating
Seta Saunders from on 1/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hi everyone!! I am answering for Greg, as he is away at college and wont be returning for a while. His car is working great!! Thank you! He stated that it is running very well, and that everything was done very fast. Thank you for letting him leave his car overnight after he brought it to you for a diagnosis. He did not feel safe to drive it home and bring it back to be worked on the next day. We love you all, and Happy New Year!!!"
5 star rating
Bonnie Mosher from on 1/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wouldn't ever be able to move away, because what would I do without my Hillside guardian angels? I'd have to get a horse."
5 star rating
Kent Nozaki from on 1/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Work completed as promised and on time!"
5 star rating
Bob Armstrong from on 1/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always the service was excellent and beyond expectation! In addition to doing the service I requested they advised me of potential problems my car may have in the future."
5 star rating
Casey Eby from on 1/11/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Unmatched customer service and conduct business with the highest integrity. My family will not go anywhere else but Hill Top! Thank you."
5 star rating
Richard Uyeminami from on 1/11/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Easy checkin, thorough explanation of required work, and fast execution of the service. I was very pleased with the work."

Reviews from Google