Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kristen Kouzmanoff from on 8/5/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Top notch service always!!!"
5 star rating
Jon Prince from on 8/5/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks I will be back Jon"
5 star rating
Chuck Huebner from on 7/27/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"x"
5 star rating
Amy Sabol from on 7/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for your help and honesty!"
5 star rating
Christine Vanderleest from on 7/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I needed a new tire, as somehow I had picked up a nail. The tire couldn't be fixed, it had to be replaced. I called, Hillside ordered the tire I needed, and I was able to come in and get the tire put on within 30 minutes. Great job, great attitude-- as always! Thank you!!"
5 star rating
Melanie Poturica from on 7/11/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You guys are great! Thank you for treating me so well. I really appreciate it! My car is gorgeous and it runs very well. thank you, thank you, thank you!!!"
5 star rating
Monica Yovani Rodriguez from on 7/11/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We were having trouble with our hybrid battery and unfortunately the news we received wasn't good. We decided to leave a review regardless because Mike and the crew were amazing. We were grateful for the help provided and were impressed that Dave himself took the time to come and chat with us and educate us on hybrids cars. We definitely would recommend Hillside Auto Repair and will definitely be coming back if we have any future issues with our hybrid car."
5 star rating
John from on 7/10/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Another outstanding job by the guys at Hillside. A personal emergency required us to ask them to deliver the vehicle some distance from our residence which they did without hesitation. Mike wished us a quick recovery. You just don't get that kind of service anymore. They are definitely our ""go-to-repair shop""."
5 star rating
Ginger Meli from on 6/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The crew at Hillside Automotive are fantastic. I have been taking my car to Hillside for a few years now and they have never let me down. They are honest, reliable, knowledgeable and expedient. Give them a try they are well worth the effort."
5 star rating
Jordan Costen from on 6/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The Hillside staff was phenomenal. They let me drop-off my vehicle, called to tell me my options for repair, and did not charge me for a diagnosis! The technicians clearly know what they are doing and are willing to work with customers. To top it off, they accommodated to an after-hours pick-up at the gas station across the street. After this experience, I will return for future repairs."

Reviews from Google