Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Daniel Sheehy from on 2/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Honest, reliable, pleasant service. That's why I keep coming back."
5 star rating
John Schuricht from on 2/4/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional."
5 star rating
Jeanie Brassell from on 2/2/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Incredible service! I am still wow'ed by Mike, Mark, Charlie,Daniel and Zoe. Everyone was really wonderful. Thanks for fixing our minivan, getting it smogged (pass), washing it and filling it up with gas for me! You have no idea how much that helped. Oh, Zoe's scones are delicious!!! Two Thumbs Up!"
5 star rating
Paul Southgate from on 2/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very good and timely service"
5 star rating
Juanita Davis from on 1/26/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"5 star review! Great service at a great price. I have been taking my Lexus there for years and have always been satisfied. The staff will explain everything that is needs to be done and your car and will not try to ""up-sell"" you. I highly recommend them to everyone I know. Juanita"
5 star rating
Dominic Tobin from on 1/25/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thorough job....."
5 star rating
Rob D. from on 1/25/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been to 100's of Mechanics in my lifetime and these guys are some of the best I have ever been to. I Brought my cars to them 7 times over the last 2 years and am absolutely impressed with service and prices and never being pushed into doing a repair that isn't really needed. Always able to get me in quick and give a ride home right away if needed."
5 star rating
Valerie Koehler from on 1/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They take great care of my car at a reasonable price. The staff is wonderful, friendly, warm and inviting."
5 star rating
George Graves from on 1/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These are these kinds of folks you always HOPE to find ! Reasonably priced, expert repair, quick, concerned and courteous. Feels like family and I won't go anywhere else for mechanical repairs on my Honda sedan or Mitsubishi SUV."
5 star rating
Richard Uyeminami from on 1/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent servicer with both my cars done on the same day (one in the morning and the other in the afternoon)."

Reviews from Google