Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tammy B. from on 5/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I took my Chevy Tahoe in to replace the waterpump. I was given a ride home and also picked from my home. They are all very friendly and courteous. Truck runs great and they even gave it a much needed bath. I also received a followup call a week later. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Neal C. from on 5/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had previously brought my 2003 Toyota Tacoma in last year for a fuel system problem. The work was done and was happy with the results. I just brought my daughters 2012 Ford Focus in for the 30,000 mile service. Again, was happy with the work, the cleanliness of the vehicle on return, and the cost. David, the service advisor, was very courteous and helpful. Would not hesitate to recommend."
5 star rating
Lois R. from on 4/14/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You know how to deal with ""the customer."" Even though I did not end up using your expert repair service I was pleased with the way I was treated as a potential customer. Thank you so much! I'll be back!"
5 star rating
Sharon M. from on 4/11/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We have used hillside automotive for car service and for any car problems. They can fix just about anything and they do it is such a great time line and with fantastic customer service."
5 star rating
CW T from on 4/6/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was driving to a meeting in the area and I heard an odd noise coming from the back of my car. I called the shop and was greeted my super friendly service by Andre. They took a look at my car and I was on my way no issues! Thanks so much!!"
5 star rating
Terra G. from on 4/2/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"David is a fabulous and through service manager. I was so impressed with how helpful he was concerning the problem with my car. He went to great lengths to try and figure out what was causing the trouble while all of the workers were efficient and quite helpful. Its always a joy to deal with a business that stands behind their work and we stand behind them!"
5 star rating
Mary Jane Schoenheider from on 3/31/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You always do a good job and are so friendly. I would not take my car any other place. Thanks"
5 star rating
Lela L from on 3/30/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"So far so good! I pass by Hillside everyday. My usual mechanic started to get lazy. Everyone who knows me is aware that Chuck/my 2003 Ford Ranger truck is my baby. So the moment the other mechanic told me that there is going to be a lot of work that is going to be done, it was time for me to find my baby a new doctor for yearly maintenance. Mechanics are in the profession to repair and fix cars right? I've been taking of Chuck for years and even though he's a senior citizen, he's a great truck! He's over 222,000 miles and 13 years old. Old Chuck is still going and he's getting better fairly soon so we can both go up to Mammoth and play throughout all 4 seasons. Dave put him through a good and thorough physical and check up. We put Chuck on a good health plan and he filled out a prescription sheet. Everything I expected was on the medical record and all within my expected budget with labor and tax. My favorite part is that he called and emailed me to notify me of Chuck's status. EMAILED ME!!! Yeah! So, Phase 1 for check up is a Check mark, Phase 2 and 3 to get him new boots (tires) and inhalers for his asthma is coming up next. I can't wait to update everyone on how things go. Ladies, it felt so good to go in, get things taken care of, have my coffee, answer some emails and be assured that both Chuck and I will be taken care of. Stay tuned for the updates. - LelaLilo"
5 star rating
Lela Lelo from on 3/28/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"So far so good! I pass by Hillside everyday. My usual mechanic started to get lazy. Everyone who knows me is aware that Chuck/my 2003 Ford Ranger truck is my baby. So the moment the other mechanic told me that there is going to be a lot of work that is going to be done, it was time for me to find my baby a new doctor for yearly maintenance. Mechanics are in the profession to repair and fix cars right? I've been taking of Chuck for years and even though he's a senior citizen, he's a great truck! He's over 222,000 miles and 13 years old. Old Chuck is still going and he's getting better fairly soon so we can both go up to Mammoth and play throughout all 4 seasons. Dave put him through a good and thorough physical and check up. We put Chuck on a good health plan and he filled out a prescription sheet. Everything I expected was on the medical record and all within my expected budget with labor and tax. My favorite part is that he called and emailed me to notify me of Chuck's status. EMAILED ME!!! Yeah! So, Phase 1 for check up is a Check mark, Phase 2 and 3 to get him new boots (tires) and inhalers for his asthma is coming up next. I can't wait to update everyone on how things go. Ladies, it felt so good to go in, get things taken care of, have my coffee, answer some emails and be assured that both Chuck and I will be taken care of. Stay tuned for the updates. - LelaLilo"
5 star rating
Ellen T. from on 3/21/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"well done ! I was very pleased,nice people and professional."

Reviews from Google