Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service"
5 star rating
Pete B. from on 6/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service - they're very responsive, friendly and know their stuff. No more taking my Prius to the dealership service anymore. Hillside has got my business from here on out."
5 star rating
Chris C. from on 5/19/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I took my car in to fix a flat tire. I received honest, efficient and great overall service. Thank you."
5 star rating
Crystal H. from on 5/19/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Auto repair shop! Everyone was very friendly and professional. The prices were reasonable. Will definitely be returning to Hillside Auto Repair."
5 star rating
Arnold T. from on 5/19/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Have taken my car to Lexus only for years. Decided to try Hillside and was extremely happy with service, honesty and professionalsim. I live in the neighborhood and it was very convienant. Thank you David!!!!"
5 star rating
Jose O. from on 5/10/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside Auto Repair is an example of how a business should be run Dave has a very simple business model and it works !!! Respect the customer ,Charge a fair price and Stand behind your work. The entire team follows this mission statement and to verify this all you have to do is take a seat in the clean and comfortable waiting area and listen to reports and exchanges between the service advisors and customers when they come to pickup their cars. As a tradesman I can appreciate the clean and organized service bays . The garage lead is great she keeps the advisors status on all the work going in the bays so the techs don't have to be interrupted which in turn allows for good production. No one likes car problems but if you have them it is nice to know you can to take your car to someone you can trust. I have to give special credit to David for being so kind and understanding to my wife in dealing with her late Fathers car, it was a stressful situation and he demonstrated complete professionalism in explaining that it was time to donate the car . For this act of compassion I must single him out for a special THANK YOU!!!"
5 star rating
jose o. from on 5/10/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside Auto Repair is an example of how a business should be run Dave has a very simple business model and it works !!! Respect the customer ,Charge a fair price and Stand behind your work. The entire team follows this mission statement and to verify this all you have to do is take a seat in the clean and comfortable waiting area and listen to reports and exchanges between the service advisors and customers when they come to pickup their cars. As a tradesman I can appreciate the clean and organized service bays . The garage lead is great she keeps the advisors status on all the work going in the bays so the techs don't have to be interrupted which in turn allows for good production. No one likes car problems but if you have them it is nice to know you can to take your car to someone you can trust. I have to give special credit to David for being so kind and understanding to my wife in dealing with her late Fathers car, it was a stressful situation and he demonstrated complete professionalism in explaining that it was time to donate the car . For this act of compassion I must single him out for a special THANK YOU!!!"
5 star rating
Mari P. from on 5/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"BEST automotive repair spot in the South Bay! I have been taking my Prius to Hillside Auto Repair for the past 3 years, and I am always impressed by the knowledgeable, honest, reliable, fast, friendly service I receive from everyone I come into contact with at Hillside Auto Repair. Whether it be a ride home from the owner, Dave, a phone call from Mike, or a chat with Juan Carlos (the BEST car detailer ever!), everyone at Hillside Auto Repair seems to genuinely care about the customers. Hillside Auto Repair seems to have discovered the secret recipe for being a family-run business that provides 5 star professional service! I always leave the shop feeling like I'm driving a brand new car! I can't imagine taking my car anywhere else - they've earned me as a customer for life! I mean, really, on top of everything else, they provide free daily home-made treats made by baker-extraordinare, Zoie!"
5 star rating
Dan C. from on 5/2/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave and Mike are a class act! I showed up at their shop at 4:00 on a Monday and they were still happy to squeeze me in and help me out. Their techs quickly diagnosed my problem and referred me to a transmission shop close by. They even called the transmission shop to tell them I was coming. This is the kind of service that no one expects anymore when trying to find a good mechanic and I will only come here from now on. I can't say enough about how professional and helpful this shop is. They didn't make even a dollar off of me but still treated me like I spent a million."
5 star rating
Tyler L. from on 4/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I went to Hillside because it is near my work, and they serviced hybrid vehicles. David treated me like I had been going to them for years. He was professional, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Not only did they offer to take me back at work after I dropped off my car, they sent me a text when my car was done. I even came back to a freshly washed vehicle. They took what is usually a tedious process and made it extremely easy and comfortable. I would absolutely recommend them for any vehicle work."

Reviews from Google